Photo Name Title Group Email/
Phone
Website
Photo for *Black, Lee *Black, Lee Head of Maintenance Custodial Staff blackl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Buschor, Kris *Buschor, Kris DHS Secretary Assistants buschork@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Elzen, Judy *Elzen, Judy Elementary/Middle School Secretary Assistants elzenj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Riley, Connie *Riley, Connie Food Service Manager Food Service Staff rileyc@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Ritchie, Diane *Ritchie, Diane Elementary/Middle School Office Assistant Assistants ritchied@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Wellnitz, Denise *Wellnitz, Denise District Administrator Administration wellnitzd@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for *Zander, Barbara *Zander, Barbara DHS Office Assistant Assistants zanderb@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Acherman, Mark Acherman, Mark 5/6 Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers achermanm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Acherman, Stephanie Acherman, Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers achermans@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Aird, Amanda Aird, Amanda DHS Science Teacher High School Teachers airda@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Allendorf, Lori Allendorf, Lori 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers allendorfl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Andrae, Natalie Andrae, Natalie Special Education Assistant Assistants, Special Education Staff andraen@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Andrews, Sheila Andrews, Sheila District Administrative Assistant District Wide Staff andrewss@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Austin, Talita Austin, Talita 3rd Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers austint@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Barth-Johnson, Jaclin Barth-Johnson, Jaclin Food Service Food Service Staff Website
Photo for Bausch, John Bausch, John Music Teacher/Band Director Elementary/Middle School Teachers bauschj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Behlen, Emma Behlen, Emma Bilingual Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers, ESL Teacher behlene@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Bennett, Karen Bennett, Karen Food Service Food Service Staff bennettk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Bergeson, Jacquelyn Bergeson, Jacquelyn 5/6 Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers bergesonj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Bowers, Tricia Bowers, Tricia 1st Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers bowerst@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Britz, Emily Britz, Emily Teaching Assistant Assistants britze@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Burke, Patti Burke, Patti HS Guidance Secretary District Wide Staff burkep@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Burmeister, Mello Burmeister, Mello Business Education Instructor High School Teachers burmeisterm@darlington.k12.wi.us
608-776-2006, ext. 216
Website
Photo for Busch, Mary Busch, Mary Kindergarten Assistant Assistants buschm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Bykowski, Greg Bykowski, Greg Art Teacher High School Teachers bykowskig@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Carrington, Sheila Carrington, Sheila Kindergarten Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers carringtons@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Cohen, Becky Cohen, Becky Math Teacher High School Teachers cohenb@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Cohen, Kurt Cohen, Kurt Activities Director / District Assessment Coordinator District Wide Staff cohenk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Colbeck, Diane Colbeck, Diane Cleaner Custodial Staff Website
Photo for Crist, Kalee Crist, Kalee Bilingual Teacher District Wide Staff, Elementary/Middle School Teachers, High School Teachers cristka@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Crist, Kimberly Crist, Kimberly 2nd Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers cristk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Crist, Lindsey Crist, Lindsey Special Education Assistant Assistants, Special Education Staff cristl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Crowley, Michele Crowley, Michele 8th Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers crowleym@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Doyle, Justin Doyle, Justin DHS Tech. Ed. Teacher High School Teachers doylej@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Erickson, Mike Erickson, Mike Cleaner Custodial Staff Website
Photo for Finkenbinder, Matthew Finkenbinder, Matthew 4th Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers finkenbinderm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Fitzsimons, Julie Fitzsimons, Julie Library Media Assistant Assistants, Library Staff fitzsimonsj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Fitzsimons, Steve Fitzsimons, Steve 8th Grade Teacher Elementary/Middle School Teachers fitzsimonss@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Flannery, Katie Flannery, Katie Physical Therapist District Wide Staff, Special Education Staff Website
Photo for Gavin, Anna Gavin, Anna Spanish Teacher High School Teachers rosea@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Gill, Lee Gill, Lee Nurse District Wide Staff lee.gill@lafayettecountywi.org
Website
Photo for Gronski, Kia Gronski, Kia Speech Pathologist District Wide Staff, Special Education Staff, Speech Pathologist gronskik@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Photo for Grossen, Shanna Grossen, Shanna Special Education Assistant Assistants, Special Education Staff grossens@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website