Photo Name Title Email/
Phone
Website
Acherman, Mark Acherman, Mark 5/6 Teacher achermanm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Acherman, Stephanie Acherman, Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher achermans@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Aird, Amanda Aird, Amanda DHS Science Teacher airda@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Allendorf, Lori Allendorf, Lori 2nd Grade Teacher allendorfl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Andrae, Natalie Andrae, Natalie Special Education Assistant andraen@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Andrews, Sheila Andrews, Sheila District Administrative Assistant andrewss@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Argall, Jennifer Argall, Jennifer 7/8 Teacher argallj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Austin, Talita Austin, Talita 3rd Grade Teacher austint@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Barth-Johnson, Jaclin Barth-Johnson, Jaclin Food Service Website
Bausch, John Bausch, John Music Teacher/Band Director bauschj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Behlen, Emma Behlen, Emma Bilingual Teacher behlene@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Bennett, Karen Bennett, Karen Food Service bennettk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Bergeson, Jacquelyn Bergeson, Jacquelyn 5/6 Teacher bergesonj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Black, Lee Black, Lee Head of Maintenance blackl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Bowers, Tricia Bowers, Tricia 1st Grade Teacher bowerst@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Britz, Emily Britz, Emily Teaching Assistant britze@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
  Burkard, Luz ESL Bilingual Teacher burkardl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Busch, Mary Busch, Mary Kindergarten Assistant buschm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Buschor, Kris Buschor, Kris DHS Secretary buschork@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Bykowski, Greg Bykowski, Greg Art Teacher bykowskig@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Carrington, Sheila Carrington, Sheila Kindergarten Teacher carringtons@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Colbeck, Diane Colbeck, Diane Cleaner Website
Crist, Kalee Crist, Kalee Bilingual Teacher cristka@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Crist, Kimberly Crist, Kimberly 2nd Grade Teacher cristk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Crist, Lindsey Crist, Lindsey Special Education Assistant cristl@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Crowley, Michele Crowley, Michele 7/8 Teacher crowleym@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Davis, Angela Davis, Angela DEMS Guidance Counselor davisa@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Dempsey, Dixie Dempsey, Dixie Director of Special Education dempseyd@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Dornink, Tyler Dornink, Tyler DHS Social Studies dorninkt@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Doyle, Justin Doyle, Justin DHS Tech. Ed. Teacher doylej@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Edgerton, Samantha Edgerton, Samantha ECH / 4K Teacher edgertons@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Erickson, Mike Erickson, Mike Cleaner Website
Finkenbinder, Matthew Finkenbinder, Matthew 4th Grade Teacher finkenbinderm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Fitzsimons, Julie Fitzsimons, Julie Library Media Assistant fitzsimonsj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Fitzsimons, Melissa Fitzsimons, Melissa Kindergarten Assistant fitzsimonsm@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Fitzsimons, Steve Fitzsimons, Steve 7/8 Teacher fitzsimonss@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Flannery, Katie Flannery, Katie Physical Therapist Website
  Garthwaite, Scott garthwaites@darlington.k12.wi.us
Gavin, Anna Gavin, Anna Spanish Teacher rosea@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Gronski, Kia Gronski, Kia Speech Pathologist gronskik@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Grossen, Shanna Grossen, Shanna Special Education Assistant grossens@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Hardyman, Danielle Hardyman, Danielle 7/8 Teacher hardymand@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Hartwig, Jamie Hartwig, Jamie Special Education Teacher hartwigj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Havens, Chelsea Havens, Chelsea 3rd Grade Teacher havensc@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Haynes, Kim Haynes, Kim Music Teacher/Band Director haynesk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Hemming, Kori Hemming, Kori Library Media Specialist hemmingk@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Hole, Jim Hole, Jim Custodian holej@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Jackson, Cale Jackson, Cale District Administrator jacksonc@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Kemp, Jen Kemp, Jen Food Service kempj@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website
Kieler, Nichole Kieler, Nichole 3rd Grade Teacher kielern@darlington.k12.wi.us
Website