• State FFA Proficiency Awards
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Children's Theatre Presents-----------

"Little Mermaid" will be showing at the Darlington High School On Friday and Saturday, July 29 and 30th at 7:00 and on Sunday, July 31 at 1:00

Wednesday, July, 27
August 1st Board Meeting Time Change

The regular School Board meeting on Monday, August 1, 2016 will begin at 5:30 p.m.  Please note this earlier time.  The Community Forum addressing needs of the district and the upcoming referendum will follow at 7:00 p.m. in the DEMS Large Group Room. 

Tuesday, July, 19
ATHLETES------

Won't be long now, make sure you have all your paper work turned in to participate in your sport. All paper work must be turned in before you are able to practice.  Forms will be available for pick up in the high school main office on Wednesday, July 20.  If you had a physical last year you do not need one this year.  The parent-athlete meeting will be held on Monday, July 25 at 6:30 in the auditorium.  Forms will be available at the meeting also.

Wednesday, July, 13
Host Families Needed

Host Families needed for high school exchange students arriving mid-August. Students come from Europe, South American, Asia and other countries. Students all speak English, have insurance and own spending money for personal needs. Students range from 15 to 18 years of age and needing a loving, caring family to share their American experience with. Please contact Barb Dean at 608-574-7420 and/or email barb-dean@hotmail.com. Thank you!

Tuesday, June, 28

Upcoming Events

August 1 - Monday
5:30 PM - Board Mtg.
August 10 - Wednesday
6:00 PM - Negotiations Committee
August 12 - Friday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
5:30 PM - Varsity - Football
August 15 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
August 16 - Tuesday
12:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
August 19 - Friday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 23 - Tuesday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
7:30 PM - Parent Orientation Mtg.
August 24 - Wednesday
1:30 PM - Orientation for Freshmen & New Students
August 26 - Friday
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Golf
7:00 PM - Varsity - Football
August 27 - Saturday
Girls - Varsity - Volleyball
8:30 AM - Varsity - Cross Country