welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
SCHOOL CLOSED TODAY

Darlington Schools will be CLOSED today, Monday, January 16, due to the weather.

Monday, January, 16
Attention for those who pick up and drop off students at the Elem./Middle School

Monday, January, 2
Special Notice

  Please do NOT rely on our text messenger system for notifications due to weather related delays or closings. We are experiencing some difficulty with some of the phone carriers and the texts are not going through. We are working on the problem and apologize for the inconvenience.

Friday, December, 16
WHAT'S HAPPENING AT DARLINGTON SCHOOLS?
Thursday, December, 8

Upcoming Events

January 16 - Monday
School Cancelled Due to Weather
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
January 17 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 19 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 20 - Friday
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 21 - Saturday
Pop Factory Performance
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 22 - Sunday
Pop Factory Performance
January 23 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 24 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 26 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 27 - Friday
Pop Factory Performance
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Dual
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 28 - Saturday
Pop Factory Performance
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Reserve Invitational
9:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 29 - Sunday
Pop Factory Performance
January 31 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
5:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Quad
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 2 - Thursday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 3 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 4 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Conference Meet
February 6 - Monday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
February 7 - Tuesday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 9 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 10 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 11 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Regional
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 13 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Reserve Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 14 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Sectionals
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game