No school today, Tuesday, January 22, due to the weather!

Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people.

latest news
Staff and Students join Pop Factory Players in Performances of "Beauty and the Beast"

Come "Be Our Guest" at the Beauty and the Beast performances January 25, 26 at 7:30 pm and January 27 at 1:30 pm in the Leona Havens Theatre at Darlington High School.  Tickets are $12.00 at the door.

Upcoming Events

January 22 - Tuesday
School Cancelled Due to Weather
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:30 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 23 - Wednesday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
January 24 - Thursday
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 25 - Friday
DAY 1
DEMS Report Cards Home
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Pop Factory Performance
January 26 - Saturday
7:30 PM - Pop Factory Performance
January 27 - Sunday
1:30 PM - Pop Factory Performance
January 28 - Monday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
January 29 - Tuesday
DAY 1
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 30 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
5:30 PM - Policy Committee Meeting
January 31 - Thursday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:30 PM - SPRING PLAY
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 1 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 4 - Monday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
February 5 - Tuesday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 6 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 7 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 8 - Friday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 9 - Saturday
10:30 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Regional
2:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 11 - Monday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
8:00 PM - FFA Mtg.
February 12 - Tuesday
DAY 1
February 14 - Thursday
DAY 1
1:30 PM - Valentine's Dance
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
February 15 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
February 18 - Monday
DAY 1
4:00 PM - Wrestling: Middle School Meet
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
7:30 PM - Winter Band Concert
February 20 - Wednesday
DAY 1
February 21 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game