A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content
welcome

You will find our schools located together on the top of Center Hill Road in Darlington. Darlington is nestled in the southwest corner of the nation's Dairy State, along the beautiful Pecatonica River. Our town is a rural community of about 2,800 people. You can reach the Darlington Elementary/Middle School at 608-776-4021 and the Darlington High School at 608-776-4001.

latest news
Holiday Programs

Mark your Calendar for our #DarlingtonRedbirds Holiday Programs! The 5 -8 Band, Chorus and Jazz Band concert is on Monday, December 9th at 7:00 p.m. The K -1 Christmas Program, My Favorite Things will be held on Tuesday, December 17th at 2:00 p.m. in the DEMS gym and the DHS Holiday Concert will be Monday, December 16th at 7:30 p.m. in the DHS gym.

read more
Substitute Teaching Assistants

The #DarlingtonRedbirds School District is in need of Substitute Teaching Assistants! If interested please contact Darlington Elementary Middle School at 776-4021 or High School at 776-4001.

Upcoming Events

December 12 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 13 - Friday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 16 - Monday
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
December 17 - Tuesday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 19 - Thursday
DAY 1
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
December 20 - Friday
5:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Quad
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 21 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Tournament
December 27 - Friday
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
December 28 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
January 2 - Thursday
DAY 1
January 3 - Friday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 4 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
January 6 - Monday
DAY 1
6:30 PM - Board Mtg.
January 7 - Tuesday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 8 - Wednesday
DAY 1
January 9 - Thursday
7:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
January 10 - Friday
DAY 1
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Match
7:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
January 11 - Saturday
2:30 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game